Is egg veg or non-veg?


Often, the question arises in the minds of people whether the egg is a wedge or a non-veg? At the same time, some people believe that it comes in non-veg category because it gives it to chicken. Scientists have found the answer to your question, while there are some people who are not accepting this theory as correct.

So milk would also be vegetarian

Vegetarian people believe that the egg has come from the chicken, so if the chicken is non-veg, then the egg is also non-veg, but let us tell you that science says that milk also comes from the animal, so how did it become vegetarian?

Eggs found in the market are unfertilized

People think that the egg comes out of chick, so it is non-vegetarian whereas all the eggs found in the market are unfertilized. That is, chickens never come out of these eggs. Scientists have also tried to answer this question through science to clear the misconception of this. According to him, the egg is vegetarian.

It turns out that the egg is vegetarian

Eggs have three layers. The first is the yolk on the skin, the second the white and the third egg yolk. Yoke means yellow part. According to a research done on eggs, only egg whites contain protein. No part of the animal is present in it. Therefore technically egg white is a white wedge.

Non-vegetarian happens

Like egg white, egg yolk i.e., yolk also contains a good amount of cholesterol and fat along with protein. The egg comes only after coming into contact with the chicken and the chicken. They contain gamet cells which make it non-vegetarian. Whereas nothing like this happens in marketed eggs.

Then how does a chicken hatch an egg?

The hen starts laying eggs after 6 months. She lays eggs every 1 or one and a half days, but please tell that it is not at all the case that the hen must come in contact with any hen. These eggs are called unfertilized egg. Scientists claim that chickens can never come out of them.